Pansy_207

何超瓊女士 ‧ 創辦人及主席

何女士可謂天機之母,為公司及員工能夠茁壯成長的靈魂人物。何女士現任建基香港的大型綜合企業信德集團的董事總經理,掌管運輸、酒店/消閒、地產以及投資四大業務。何女士更出任美高梅中國控股有限公司聯合主席以及執行董事,帶領其成為中國地區的綜合娛樂度假村行業的領先運營商之一。

何女士一直致力於促進國家和地區之間的旅遊發展及文化交流。她於2011年創立世界旅遊經濟研究中心,與澳門特別行政區政府、世界旅遊組織(UNWTO)、世界旅遊理事會(WTTC)及中華人民共和國國家旅遊局部性(CNTA)合作,世界旅遊經濟研究中心為一年一度的世界旅遊經濟論壇的重要先導以及組織者。

何女士更廣泛參與社會公益事務,特別是於服務她母國那方面。她是中國人民政治協商會議北京市常務委員,中華全國工商業聯合會(ACFIC)常務委員,中華全國婦女聯合會副主席。在國際的層面,何女士為秘魯共和國駐澳門駐港總領事館的榮譽領事,聯合國開發計劃署和平發展基金會的委員會成員及為法國羅浮宮的首名中國籍形象大使。

何女士的成就及傑出貢獻贏得極高的國際讚譽。她於2004年, 2007年及2008年分別榮獲法國政府頒贈「法國藝術及文學軍官勳章」,Officier de I’Ordre du Merite Agricole,及「國家榮譽騎士勳章」,以及於2006及2007年獲意大利政府頒發「意大利團結星級司令勳章」 及Grande Ufficiale dell’Ordine della Stella d’Italia勳章殊榮。她於2015年獲香港特別行政區委任為太平紳士,更於2016年9月獲中央政府頒發「京華獎」以表揚她對北京市促進發展的貢獻。

Michelle Cheng_low

鄭詩韻女士 ‧ 董事兼首席執行官

鄭詩韻女士是天機公關及其母公司Mazarine Asia Pacific集團的首席執行官,Mazarine Asia Pacific集團唯她與何超瓊女士於2005年共同創立的Trimaran PR Asia Group與法國Mazarine集團的中法合資企業。

鄭女士掌管集團的重大決策、整體業務的運作及發展,以及集團的多個併購交易,驅動Mazarine Asia Pacific集團由一個香港獨立公關公司蛻變為一間於2016年年度營業額合計超過一億三千萬港元的一站式傳訊服務公司。總部位於巴黎的Mazarine Asia Pacific集團目前在香港、澳門、上海及北京擁有60多名全職精英。作為公司客戶的客戶,鄭女士對奢侈品市場和消費者心態具有廣泛的知識,並且為眾多國際品牌及企業扮演一個值得信賴的顧問。鄭女士在政商界及社交界之人脈網路甚廣及擁有豐富的財務及策略顧問經驗,並於帶領著集團茁壯成長時仍然積極參與及帶領其專業團隊為客戶設計及規劃項目。在鄭女士的領導下,她使Mazarine Asia Pacific集團以積極、熱誠、卓睿的精神、專業的態度、創新的思維及無限的藝術創意,致力為客戶提供最高質素的一站式傳訊服務、 制訂極致尊貴的品牌策略、締造舉世矚目的時裝表演與時尚盛事,並培育了集合各行各業領導者的客戶名單,獲得了行業重大的榮譽。

鄭詩韻女士亦是關心祖國、熱愛香港、敬業樂群的青年精英之一。 鄭女士乃中國人民政治協商會議貴州省委員會委員、整筆撥款督導委員會非官方委員,以及平和基金咨詢委員會委員。她在青年和婦女團體亦擔任各種職位,包括香港青年聯會常務副秘書長,香港女童軍總會名譽副會長,以及香港島婦女聯合會副主席。她也是海洋公園董事局成員以及香港演藝學院友誼社委員會委員。鄭女士在2009年被中國女企業家協會選為“ 中國百名傑出女企業家”,亦在2003年榮獲知名雜誌Hong Kong Tatler 所頒發的“Most Promising Young Lady”,及獲城市女青年商會選舉為「全港最時尚專業女性」。

鄭女士具擁有財務分析師資格(CFA),她在基金管理、融資及企業併購方面擁有超過十年豐富經驗,於2005年離開投資銀行界並創辦了其個人企業 。

Yvette_207

榮文蔚女士(Baroness of Aveley)‧ 董事

榮文蔚女士 (Baroness of Aveley) 於美國Mills College完成商科學位回港後,基於對時裝的熱愛,她開設了自己的時裝店。其衣著品味除獲得時尚界的認同之外,更令她結交了眾多時尚圈好友,人脈甚廣。

在90年代後期,榮女士成為天機公關的董事總經理及現任董事的職位,很快帶領天機成為公關行業的領導者之一,並創造了一些業界最有名及星光熠熠的活動,受盡世界各地知名人士,社會精英和商業領袖的寵愛。天機公關的業務跨越時尚,手錶和珠寶,汽車和遊艇,美容服務及化妝品,餐飲及娛樂,藝術和文化最著名的品牌。

憑著她對奢華生活方面的優雅品位及知識,以及她與來自中國、香港、台灣、澳門以及世界頂級品牌業者的業主的人脈,榮女士廣泛參加高級時裝秀、慈善及社會活動、世界各地的藝術展覽會的閱歷,以及與皇室成員,貴賓,商業巨頭和名人交際。除了成功的公關業務,她也是各種慈善機構的支持者,以擴大她在香港和中國的參與和貢獻。榮女士為危疾例如愛滋病及癌症,青年組織以及藝術不遺餘力地籌款。 榮女士一直是香港癌症基金籌款委員會成員,國際愛滋病研究組織amfAR聯合主席,並擔任演藝學院友誼社籌款舞宴聯合主席及2016年於澳門舉辦的羅浮宮博物館藝術晚宴。

作為中國當代社會中具有影響力的「輝煌的榮氏家族」第三代成員,榮女士帶領天機公關成為內地領先的公關公司之一。榮女士因其專業和個人成就而獲得認可,並在2016年的“香港衛視第二屆全球華人影響力盛典”上被評為獲獎者之一。

Pansy_207

Ms Pansy Ho, Founder & Chairman

Pansy Ho is the moral leader of Occasions, who bears witness to the robust growth of the business and the team. Pansy is Managing Director of Shun Tak Holdings Limited, a leading Hong Kong-listed conglomerate operating four core businesses – transportation, hospitality/entertainment, property and investments. She is also the Co-Chairperson and Executive Director of MGM China Holdings Limited, one of the leading operators of integrated entertainment resorts in the China region.

Pansy is dedicated to promoting tourism development and cultural exchanges between countries and regions. She founded the Global Tourism Economy Research Centre in 2011, the forerunner and organising arm of the annual Global Tourism Economy Forum in collaboration with the Macau SAR Government, UNWTO, World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) and Chinese National Tourism Administration (CNTA).

Pansy has a long record of civil and community services, particularly in serving her mother country. She is a Standing Committee Member in the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference of Beijing, Standing Committee Member of the All-China Federation of Industry & Commerce (ACFIC), and Vice President of the China Women’s Chamber of Commerce under ACFIC. Internationally, she serves as the Honorary Consul of the Republic of Peru in Macau, Committee Member of United Nations Development Program – Peace & Development Foundation and the first China Ambassador for the Louvre Museum. Her unparalleled political, business and social network, in particular her vast association with charities and NGOs, is instrumental to the legendary ascent of Occasions and the welfare of Hong Kong society as a whole.

The achievements of Pansy and her contributions to society have won her global recognition. She was bestowed Officier De L’ Ordre Des Arts Et Des Lettres in 2004, Officier de I’Ordre du Merite Agricole in 2007 and Chevalier de l’Ordre National du Merite in 2008 by the Government of France, and Ordine della Stella della Solidarietà Italiana and Grande Ufficiale dell’Ordine della Stella d’Italia by the Government of Italy in 2006 and 2015. She was appointed as a Justice of the Peace by the Hong Kong SAR Government in 2015. In September 2016, she received the Jing Hua Award (Beijing Overseas Chinese Award) bestowed by the Beijing Municipal Government for her contribution to the promotion and development of the city of Beijing.

Michelle Cheng_low

Ms Michelle Cheng, Director & CEO

Michelle is the CEO of Occasions and its parent company Mazarine Asia Pacific Group, a sino-franco joint venture established between Trimaran PR Asia co-founded by her and Pansy Ho in 2005 and Mazarine Groupe International in France.

During her tenure, Michelle spearheaded the corporate and business development and various M&A deals under the group that has led the agency from an independent PR boutique in Hong Kong to a renowned full-service communication agency with over HK$130 million annual billings in 2016. Headquartered in Paris, Mazarine Asia Pacific currently employs over 60 employees in Hong Kong, Macau, Shanghai, and Beijing. As her clients’ client, Michelle possesses a keen understanding of the luxury market and consumer mindset and acts as a trusted advisor to many of the biggest brands and corporations in the world across a range of industries. Well-connected and finance savvy, she remains an active, hands-on advisor to clients and still gets as energized by leading client projects as she does in growing the agency to the next level. Under her leadership, Michelle has made the agency a magnet for brands looking for iconic campaigns and the next talk-of-the-town event, passionate talents admired for its professionalism, integrity and uncompromising commitment to creativity, and has nurtured a client list that reads like a who’s who of industry leaders and garnered major industry accolades.

Michelle is a Member of the Guizhou Committee of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, a Non-Official Member of the HKSAR Lump Sum Grant Steering Committee, and a Member of the Ping Wo Fund Advisory Committee. She also holds various positions in youth and women associations including the Deputy Secretary General of the Hong Kong United Youth Association, the Honorary Vice President of the Hong Kong Girl Guides Association, and the Vice Chairperson of Hong Kong Island Women’s Association. She is also a board member of Ocean Park Corporation and an Executive Committee Member of the Society of Academy of Performing Arts. She was named “Top 100 Outstanding Female Entrepreneurs in 2009” by the Chinese Female Entrepreneurs Committee, “Most Promising Young Lady” in 2003 by Hong Kong Tatler, and “Hong Kong Professional Elite Ladies Award in Industrial & Commercial sector” by Junior Chamber International City Lady.

Michelle is a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) and has accumulated over 10 years of experience in private equity, corporate finance and M&A advisory before she set up her own agency business in 2005.

Yvette_207

Ms Yvette Yung (Baroness of Aveley), Director

Upon graduating from the prestigious Mills College in the U.S. with a degree in Business Administration, Yvette returned to Hong Kong to set up her boutique in pursuit of her passion in fashion. Owing to her outstanding fashion sense, she has established for herself an extensive following and social network before long.

In her tenure as Managing Director and now Director of Occasions since the late 1990’s, Occasions soon rose to be among the leader of the industry and has created some of the industry’s most publicised work and star-studded events patronised by world’s celebrities, social elites and business leaders. The business of the company spans across the most distinguished names in fashion, watch & jewelry, automobiles & yachts, beauty services & cosmetics, F&B and entertainment, arts and culture.

Well recognised for her elegant taste and knowledge in luxury lifestyle, and her long-established and personal connections with the social and business elites from China, HK, Taiwan, Macau and top global brand owners around the world, Yvette travels extensively attending haute couture shows, charity and society events, art fairs and biennales across the globe rubbing shoulders with members of royal families, dignitaries, business tycoons and celebrities. Apart from running a successful PR business, Yvette is also a devoted supporter of various charitable causes to widen her participation and contributions in Hong Kong and China. Yvette actively contributes her time and effort in fundraising for terminal illnesses such as AIDS/HIV and cancer, youth organizations as well as the arts. Yvette has been a member of the fundraising committee of Hong Kong Cancer Fund and Co-Chair of amfAR Hong Kong Gala, and served as a Co-Chair of Society for Academy for Performing Arts Gala and a committee member of the Louvre Musuem Gala in Macau in 2016.

As a member of the third generation of the “Glorious Yung Family”, a highly influential clan in Chinese contemporary society, Yvette helped establish Occasions as one of the leading PR companies in the Mainland as well. Yvette has been recognised for her professional and personal achievements and was named one of the awardees at the “2nd Global Influence Chinese Festival” in 2016.